Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Scottsdale Private Physicians, LLC

Family Practice & Internal Medicine Physicians located in Scottsdale, AZ

36 total reviews

Scottsdale Private Physicians, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Scottsdale Private Physicians, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly B.
Submitted 07/10/22
Doctor and staff are always responsive and focused on helping. Never had excessive wait time or been rushed through appointments. Dr Bernstein sets a high standard of medical/patient care.
Carmen M.
Submitted 07/08/22
I feel Dr Bernstein is very caring about his patients, I don’t feel rushed during my visit and he is very knowledgeable. The staff is very professional and helpful.
Adele C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Genuine communication and attention to detail. Wonderful, personal care.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/18/22
The best practice EVER. Very responsive and incredible service! They truly care about you!
Allan C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Bernstein is the best most caring Dr.to ever where a stethoscope
Linda B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Bernstein is caring, wants the best care for you, non-judgmental and very professional! Keisha and Roz are also amazing! What a great team!
Ron T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Top notch private practice
Ryan F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. B able to see me on very short notice and put my mind at ease.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always listens and spends time answering questions.
Leota T.
Submitted 12/19/21
I had a appt and I am expecting thank you
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. B is the most incredible Doctor I’ve ever had. He is brilliant, caring and thorough. I am extremely blessed to have him take care of my medical needs. I am treated like family and love Kesha and Roz.
Don K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Needed sound advice after a recent surgery. Dr. Berstein was back to me within minutes.
Barrett T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Wechsler's dedication to her clients is unexcelled in my almost 70 years of experience with MDs in three states. She is accessible, caring and capable. You cannot ask for more.
Denis S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Wechsler and staff are what medical care should be. Appointment was prompt, thorough, unrushed and focused on my needs. This practice is the gold standard
Cheryl P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always fulfilling, timely and professional
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Love the care I have always received with Dr. Wechsler and her staff
Karin B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dropped off a urine sample.
Gail M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very satisfactory.
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Wechsler is the best doctor I’ve ever had. Smart, warm, empathetic. She sees things other doctors miss, knows her stuff and thinks outside the box. So grateful she’s my doctor!
Boyde B.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is always prompt, professional and courteous. Dr Wechsler is thorough, thoughtful and patient. I enjoy the experience.

Our Locations

Call or Text now to book an appointment

Dr. Bernstein's office is located at:

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Text Dr. Bernstein

Dr. Bernstein's Patient Portal

Dr. Wechsler's office is located at:

10900 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Text Dr. WeChsler

Dr. WeChsler's Patient Portal