Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Scottsdale Private Physicians, LLC

Family Practice & Internal Medicine Physicians located in Scottsdale, AZ

12 total reviews

Scottsdale Private Physicians, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Scottsdale Private Physicians, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl K.
Submitted 07/05/21
My husband and I love Dr B and his staff!
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Wechlser is a fine and kind doctor that not only takes the time to explain to you but does it with care and compassion.
Mary Jane R.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have always received timely, thorough care provided with compassion and expertise. Dr. Wechsler and her staff members are terrific.
Jo-Ann M.
Submitted 06/28/21
y My office visit experiences are outstanding. I feel valued and respected and feel like Dr Wechsler is really listening and caring about what I say. She's a professional and knowledge doctor and merges this with kindness and ecouragement.
Judy W.
Submitted 06/28/21
My husband and I are blessed to have Dr Wechsler as our doctor. She cares; she got us through Covid, sent me for the monoclonal infusion when a lot of folks were not aware of it. She called to check up on me as I slogged through COVID. She believes, as we do, in blending medicine with supplements, etc. She keeps us healthy. She’s the best!
John S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Bernstein has continuously provided me with considerate care for 20yrs.
Eileen A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Loving personal care always!
William P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Being a physician myself, I’m very picky. Sometimes I challenge Dr. Bernstein with my own ideas. He listens carefully to my concerns. Together we work out a plan. He always responds quickly to my needs. I left my previous internist because she was too busy, and I didn’t want to get most of my care from her P.A.’s. The yearly fee is well spent. Why not invest in the best health care possible?! A well-paid specialist complained to me that he couldn’t find a good primary-care internist. I recommended Dr. Bernstein, but the doctor balked at the yearly fee. I thought he was a fool…
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/27/21
My husband and I have been with Dr. Bernstein for 11 years. I find him to be caring, compassionate, and competent. He has also been a great help when I have required help in finding the right specialist to treat my medical issue.
Virginia S.
Submitted 06/26/21
My husband and I both receive excellent professional care in the hands of Dr. Helene Wechsler. She is caring, considerate, flexible, current on optimal care, and combines traditional medicine with natural options. She always responds quickly to our needs, even once on a holiday weekend. We feel fortunate to have found her years ago and recommend her highly to everyone. In addition, her staff reflects Dr. Wechsler's calm and competent response to questions, to timely refilling prescriptions, and to setting appointments responding to our needs. Dr. Wechsler also communicates effectively with us through phone calls and emails. The latest example is her Covid-19 emails that kept us informed of when, where, and how we could get vaccinations. I have had several wonderful doctors during my lifetime, and Dr. Wechsler ranks at the top. Not only for her medical competence but also for her 'bedside manner.'
Bruce R.
Submitted 06/26/21
I couldn’t be happier with the care that Dr. Bernstein and his wonderful staff have provided me.
Alexa S.
Submitted 06/23/21
I always have a great experience.